Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Pappas

Dan Pappas

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Pappas
"John is a great dude and even better agent. Thanks John!"
Profile photo of Gail Byrnes

Gail Byrnes

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Byrnes
"John was extremely helpful and made the transition to State Farm with my home and auto policies seamless."
Profile photo of Kate Martin

Kate Martin

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Martin
"Everyone in the office has been amazing over the years! They are so helpful, prompt, and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t want insurance any where else. They’ve all been great! Thank you John and thank you Kate!"
Profile photo of Jon Butler

Jon Butler

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Butler
"Received a text message stating a price increase was coming with combining my air coverages. I called and spoke with Kate, she explained everything extremely well and completely. No increase due to the combining process State Farm in undergoing. Much relieved after speaking with Kate. Feel free to call her, she is really good!"
Profile photo of terry wallace

terry wallace

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terry wallace
"Thos office has always been super friendly and knowledgable and helpful. I have been with John since he began at this locatio. Great staff."
Profile photo of Carolyn Houze

Carolyn Houze

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Houze
"John was super easy to work with a very friendly! Looking forward to continuing with the State Farm team"
Profile photo of Carolina Delgado

Carolina Delgado

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Delgado
"He's very nice person he always very kind. He reminds people's birthday is. And I really loved to have him and the company company State Farm."
Profile photo of Joe Gruszkowski

Joe Gruszkowski

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gruszkowski
"State farm cut my rates in half! I couldn't be happier to have switched over. Big thanks to John Harrell for calling me and welcoming me to the team!"
Profile photo of Matt Santschi

Matt Santschi

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Santschi
"John is your guy for all things insurance! Always makes my family and I feel well supported."
Profile photo of Guinness Boost

Guinness Boost

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guinness Boost
"I've been dealing with John and his crew for 15 years . They are always able to come up with the best solution for my house and vehicles insurance. All the staff are professional and courteous like family"
Profile photo of Roger Hale

Roger Hale

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Hale
"John was very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Faith Isemonger

Faith Isemonger

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Isemonger
"Very friendly, helpful. Office very pleasant"
Profile photo of Thomas Hackett Jr

Thomas Hackett Jr

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hackett Jr
"Provides great customer service."
Profile photo of Jeremy Nau

Jeremy Nau

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Nau
"Top notch people at a great insurance company. State Farm went over and above what I was hoping for as a payment for a wrecked car. 5 stars all day long. Thanks"
Profile photo of Renda Johnson

Renda Johnson

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renda Johnson
"I'm very pleased with Statefarm services. I'm always talked to nicely while being served by any or all of the agents. And as well they're very patience snd informative doing phone conversations or while I'm paying my bill. And as well also when I walk into the Homewood IL. office."
Profile photo of dennis boston

dennis boston

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dennis boston
"John Harrell is by far the best insurance agent there is. I just switched back to Statefarm because of John’s persistence. He was able to cut my rate to half of what GEICO was and he is always available for whatever your needs are . Thanks again to Tania for making it happen."
Profile photo of Phyllis Fisher

Phyllis Fisher

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Fisher
"John Harrell is an excellent agent with State Farm Insurance. He is very concerned about getting his clients the best coverage possible. It's a pleasure to have him as My agent. Thank you John Harrell."
Profile photo of Evert Tilleman

Evert Tilleman

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evert Tilleman
"I have both auto and home insured with State Farm and have not any problems with claims."
Profile photo of Aggie Hanna

Aggie Hanna

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aggie Hanna
"very kind employees, understanding and helpful. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Cheryl Eadie

Cheryl Eadie

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Eadie
"I had such a pleasant and seamless experience with Mr Harrell’s State Farm office staff, my family recently returned to State Farm and the staff was patient and accommodating in answering questions that I had, it is a pleasure to be back!"
Profile photo of Wendy Williams

Wendy Williams

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Williams
"I have been with John's office for my needs many years. I have always had the greatest customer service and they actually have been like family. I have not desired to go anywhere else and my premiums are great!"
Profile photo of James Fahey

James Fahey

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Fahey
"John and his team were very attentive and helpful with our insurance needs. John was great to work with."
Profile photo of Andrew Soltis

Andrew Soltis

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Soltis
"I would not hesitate to reccomend John Harrell State Farm...They are always so friendly when I call and have the absolute best customer service"
Profile photo of DaNee Rogers

DaNee Rogers

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DaNee Rogers
"The individuals at this location always try their best to answer my inquiries. And if they have to get back to me, they truly follow up."
Profile photo of Eric Ellison

Eric Ellison

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ellison
"Tania at State Farm was a pleasure to work with. She easily answered all my questions and was able to get me affordable auto insurance when their competitors couldn’t. Definitely switching my homeowners insurance over to State Farm soon. What a smooth and excellent experience."